Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Immunization Program Manager Contacts
State/City/Territory Contact Information Program Manager Contact Information
Alabama    
Phone: 334-206-5023    Name: Cindy Lesinger
Website: http://www.adph.org/immunization    Email: cindy.lesinger@adph.state.al.us
     
Alaska    
Phone: 907-269-8000      Name:  Matthew Bobo
Website:http://dhss.alaska.gov/ 
   Email:  matthew.bobo@alaska.gov
     
American Samoa    
Phone:  684-699-8464    Name: Yolanda Masunu-Faleafaga
Website: http://www.health.gov.ws/
   Email: y3masunu@gmail.com  
     
Arizona    
Phone:  602-364-3639    Name:  Dana Goodloe
Website: http://www.azdhs.gov/    Email:  dana.goodloe@azdhs.gov
     
Arkansas    
Phone:  501-661-2493    Name:  Hilda Dupwe
Website: http://www.healthy.arkansas.gov/    Email:  hilda.dupwe@arkansas.gov
     
California    
Phone:  510-620-3737    Name:  Sarah Royce
Website: http://www.cdph.ca.gov/
   Email:  sarah.royce@cdph.ca.gov
     
Colorado    
Phone: 303-692-6242      Name:  Lynn Trefren
Website: https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/cdphe/    Email:  lynn.trefren@state.co.us
     
Connecticut    
Phone:  860-509-7929    Name: Kathy Kudish
Website: http://www.ct.gov/dph/immunizations    Email:  kathy.kudish@ct.gov
     
Delaware    
Phone:  302-744-1181    Name: James Talbott
Website: http://dhss.delaware.gov/dhss/dph/dpc/immunize    Email:  james.talbott@state.de.us
     
District of Columbia    
Phone:  202-576-7130    Name:  Donna Davidson
Website: http://doh.dc.gov/service/immunization    Email:  Donna.Davidson@dc.gov
     
Florida    
Phone:  850-245-4444    Name:  Robert Griffin
Website: http://www.floridahealth.gov/    Email:  Robert.Griffin@FLHealth.gov
     
Georgia     
Phone:  404-657-3158    Name:  Sheila Lovett
Website: http://dph.georgia.gov/immunization-section    Email:  sheila.lovett@dph.ga.gov
     
Guam    
Phone: 671-735-7143     Name:  Annette L. Aguon
Website: http://www.dphss.guam.gov/content/immunization    Email:  annette.aguon@dphss.guam.gov
     
Hawaii    
Phone:  808-586-8331    Name:  Ronald Balajadia
Website: http://health.hawaii.gov/docd/home/imm/    Email:  ronald.balajadia@doh.hawaii.gov
     
Idaho    
Phone:  208-334-6996    Name:  Rafe Hewett
Website: http://healthandwelfare.idaho.gov/Health/    Email:  rafe.hewett@dhw.idaho.gov
     
Illinois, Chicago    
Phone:  312-746-6050    Name:  Marcia Levin
Website:  https://www.cityofchicago.org/    Email:  marcia.levin@cityofchicago.org
     
Illinois     
Phone: 217-785-5249    Name: Gina Lathan
Website: http://www.dph.illinois.gov/    Email: gina.lathan@illinois.gov
     
Indiana    
Phone:  800-701-0704    Name:  Dave McCormick
Website: http://www.in.gov/isdh/    Email:  dmccormick@isdh.IN.gov
     
Iowa    
Phone:  800-831-6293    Name: Bethany Kintigh  
Website: http://idph.iowa.gov/immtb/immunization    Email:  bethany.kintigh@idph.iowa.gov
     
Kansas    
Phone:  877-296-0464    Name:  Phil Griffin
Website: http://www.kdheks.gov/immunize/    Email:  phil.griffin@ks.gov
     
Kentucky    
Phone:  502-564-4478    Name:  Margaret C. Jones
Website: http://chfs.ky.gov/dph/epi/immunization    Email:  margaretc.jones@ky.gov
     
Louisiana    
Phone:  504-568-2600    Name:  Stacy Hall
Website: http://www.dhh.louisiana.gov/    Email:  stacy.hall@la.gov
     
Maine    
Phone:  207-287-3746    Name:  Tonya Philbrick
Website: http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/    Email:  tonya.philbrick@maine.gov
     
Marshall Islands    
Phone:  692-456-6345
   Name: Daisy Pedro 
Website: http://www.rmiembassyus.org/Health    Email:  taase23@gmail.com
     
Maryland     
Phone:  410-767-6679    Name:  Kurt Seetoo
Website: http://phpa.dhmh.maryland.gov/    Email:  kurt.seetoo@maryland.gov
     
Massachusetts     
Phone: 617-983-6800     Name:  Pejman Talebian
Website: http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/    Email:  pejman.talebian@state.ma.us
     
Michigan    
Phone:  517-335-8159    Name:  Bob Swanson
Website: http://www.michigan.gov/mdhhs/    Email:  swansonr@michigan.gov
     
Federated States of Micronesia     
Phone:  691-320-2619    Name:  Carter Apaisam
Website: http://www.fsmhealth.fm/immune.htm    Email:  capaisam@fsmhealth.fm
     
Minnesota    
Phone:  651-201-5503    Name:  Margaret Roddy
Website: http://www.health.state.mn.us/    Email:  margaret.roddy@state.mn.us
     
Mississippi    
Phone:  601-576-7751    Name:  Valorie Woods
Website: http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/    Email:  valorie.woods@msdh.ms.gov
     
Missouri    
Phone: 573-751-6124      Name: Alicia Davis 
Website:http://health.mo.gov/living/wellness/immunizations/    Email: Alicia.Davis@health.mo.gov  
     
Montana    
Phone:  406-444-0065    Name:  Bekki Wehner
Website: http://dphhs.mt.gov/publichealth/immunization    Email:  bwehner@mt.gov
     
Commonwealth of the N. Mariana Islands    
Phone:  670-236-8783    Name:  Jeremy Sasamoto
Website: http://chcc.gov.mp/    Email:  jsasamoto@gmail.com
     
Nebraska    
Phone:  402-471-6423    Name:  Rebecca Martinez
Website: http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Immunization/    Email:  rebecca.a.martinez@nebraska.gov
     
Nevada    
Phone:  775-684-5900    Name:  Shannon Bennett
Website: http://dpbh.nv.gov/Programs/Immunizations/    Email:  sbennett@health.nv.gov
     
New Hampshire    
Phone:  603-271-4482    Name:  Colleen Haggerty
Website: http://www.dhhs.nh.gov/dphs/immunization/    Email:  colleen.m.haggerty@dhhs.nh.gov
     
New Jersey    
Phone:  609-826-4860    Name:  Steven J. Bors
Website: http://www.nj.gov/health/cd/vpdp/    Email:  steven.bors@doh.state.nj.us
     
New Mexico    
Phone: 505-476-1451    Name:  Erica Martinez-Lovato
Website: https://nmhealth.org/about/phd/idb/imp/    Email:  Erica.Martinez1@state.nm.us 
     
New York    
Phone:  518-473-4437    Name:  Elizabeth Rausch-Phung
Website: http://www.health.ny.gov/prevention/immunization/    Email:  elizabeth.rausch-phung@health.ny.gov
     
New York City    
Phone:      Name:  Jane R. Zucker
Website: https://www1.nyc.gov/site/doh/health/    Email:  jzucker@health.nyc.gov
     
North Carolina    
Phone:  919-707-5550    Name:  Wendy Holmes
Website:http://www.immunize.nc.gov/family/nc_immnz_    Email:  wendy.holmes@dhhs.nc.gov
     
North Dakota    
Phone:  701-328-4556    Name: Molly Howell 
Website: https://www.ndhealth.gov/Immunize/default.htm    Email:  mahowell@nd.gov
     
Ohio    
Phone:  614-466-4643    Name:  John Joseph
Website: https://www.odh.ohio.gov/    Email:  john.joseph@odh.ohio.gov
     
Oklahoma    
Phone:  405-271-4073    Name:  Lori Linstead
Website: https://www.ok.gov/health/    Email:  loriL@health.ok.gov
     
Oregon    
Phone:  971-673-0318    Name:  Aaron Dunn
Website: https://public.health.oregon.gov/    Email:  aaron.dunn@state.or.us
     
Palau    
Phone:  680-488-2212    Name:  Merlyn Basilius
Website: http://www.palauhealth.org/    Email:  mbasilius@gmail.com
     
Pennsylvania     
Phone:  717-787-5681    Name:  Tom McCleaf
Website: http://www.health.pa.gov/    Email:  tmccleaf@pa.gov
     
Philadelphia    
Phone:  215-685-6468    Name:  Amber Sterling
Website: http://kids.phila.gov/    Email: amber.sterling@phila.gov
     
Puerto Rico    
Phone:  787-765-2929    Name:  Angel Rivera
Website: https://prir.salud.gov.pr/    Email:  anrivera@salud.gov.pr
     
Rhode Island    
Phone:  401-2225922    Name:  Tricia Washburn
Website: http://www.health.ri.gov/immunization/    Email:  tricia.washburn@health.ri.gov
     
South Carolina    
Phone:  800-277-4687    Name:  Stephen White
Website: http://www.scdhec.gov/Health/Vaccinations/    Email: whites2@dhec.sc.gov 
     
 South Dakota    
 Phone: 605-773-5323    Name: Tim Heath
 Website: https://doh.sd.gov/family/childhood/immunization/   Email: tim.heath@state.sd.us
     
 Tennessee    
 Phone: 615-741-7507    Name: Catherine Haralson
 Website: https://tn.gov/health/    Email: catherine.d.haralson@tn.gov
     
Texas    
Phone:  512-776-3164    Name:  Nancy Ejuma
Website: www.dshs.texas.gov/immunize    Email: nancy.ejuma@dshs.state.tx.us 
     
Texas, Houston    
Phone:  832-393-5427    Name:  Omar Salgado
Website: http://www.houstontx.gov/health/
   Email:  omar.salgado@houstontx.gov
     
Texas, San Antonio    
Phone:  210-207-8780    Name:  Kenya Wilson
Website: https://www.sanantonio.gov/Health/    Email:  kenya.wilson@sanantonio.gov
     
Utah    
Phone:  801-538-9420    Name:  Rich Lakin
Website: http://www.immunize-utah.org/    Email:  rlakin@utah.gov
     
 Vermont    
 Phone:800-640-4374    Name: Christine Finley
 Website: http://www.healthvermont.gov/disease-control/immunization    Email: christine.finley@vermont.gov
     
 Virgin Islands    
 Phone: 340-776-1113    Name: Leone Jackson
 Website: http://doh.vi.gov/    Email: leone.jackson@doh.vi.gov
     
 Virginia    
 Phone: 804-864-8055   Name: Christy Gray
 Website: http://www.vdh.virginia.gov/immunization/   Email: Christy.Gray@vdh.virginia.gov 
     
 Washington    
 Phone: 360-236-3568   Name:  Michele Roberts
 Website: http://www.doh.wa.gov/YouandYourFamily/Immunization   Email: michele.roberts@doh.wa.gov
     
 West Virginia    
 Phone: 304-558-2188    Name: Jeff Neccuzi
 Website: http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/oeps/immunization/    Email: jeffrey.j.neccuzi@wv.gov
     
 Wisconsin    
 Phone: 608-267-9959    Name: Stephanie Schauer
 Website: https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/immunization/    Email: stephanie.schauer@wisconsin.gov
     
 Wyoming    
 Phone: 307-777-7952    Name: Jude Alden
 Website: https://health.wyo.gov/publichealth/immunization/    Email: jude.alden@wyo.gov
     
 Indian Health Service    
 Phone: 505-232-9966    Name: Amy Groom
 Website: https://www.ihs.gov/epi/    Email: amy.groom@ihs.gov
     
updated 9/6/2017
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

AIM Corporate Alliance